Pheenyx's View

By PheenyxFyre

New Bag of Tricks

Yep, it was time to get a new bag. The computer bag i had been using was just plain not big enough to fit everything i like to have with me, such as computer, camera, note book, pens/markers, BP Cuff/Stethoscope, gloves, flashlight, other first aidy stuffs, check book, wallet, calculator, and occasionally food, just the essentials LOL. The amount of stuff i have could put most women to shame with their purse! I decided on red, I just like it. Today while out I saw this little key ring, and had to have it. It works well with the bag and i am once again entering the fire service. I am just at the beginning stages (again) and am on the Auburn Fire Association, which i will remain for 3 months then get voted on to the Fire Dept.

I love that i just mixed FUL (fuel) and fire...

At least now I know where everything is now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.