Pheenyx's View

By PheenyxFyre

New Fires

Yep, another fire blip from me.. I like fire. Well, its no out door fire pit, I can't put whole trees in it, and i cant drunkenly dance naked around it, but it is still a pretty fire. This what I have to work with now, I'm not in any way complaining, I do LOVE a REAL fire place in the home. I decided it was time to fire it up (pun intended ^_^) as we have snow in some form predicted for the next 3 days. Sadly that means no viewing this amazing astronomical event tonight, Full moon full eclipse on Yule eve, what are the chances... I will still be out there, looking to see if there is a break in the clouds, and will have a warm fire to sit by once i come in.
This is my new fire, in my new (borrowed, kinda, temporary) home. Fire is fire, and at least this one will warm the whole family.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.