In Tru Life

By TruLife

Oh Christmas Tree!

Here's my Christmas tree laden with gifts for my sister, her four kids and my mum as they are coming visiting today! Well at least I hope so, if the snow situation doesn't stop the trains! To me it is still Sunday night and I haven't been to bed yet, but to Blip it is tomorrow, Monday, so here is my Monday blip!

I'm posting tonight as I know I'll be very busy tomorrow and after staying up late to wrap all these pressies I'll want an early night tomorrow tonight! He he! I've been neglecting my blip because I've been so busy with Flori's birthday, and Christmas coming up, so I know Monday's is now done.

I may add more in an edit later!

I also blipped Floriana's birthday party, and her first visit with Santa!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.