MillyanaTrees

By millyanatrees

frozen double glazing!

Mooooon!!!!

I've changed this blip for this day....two days later, I took these in the evening and they were just stunning! they had to be shared :) hope you like it!

this was what I wrote for the actual blip from this day.....but I just had to change it to the Moon shot!!!
I'm a bit stuck today. Am not in a very good mood, and panicking about everything. Christmas at home is looking less likely....the horse help network has fallen apart somewhat due to the weather. The fear of their water icing over constantly is putting people off having them....which to be fair is understandable and at the end of the day they are my horses.....so as much as my dad hates the idea, I could be spending xmas here after all! I'm not taking them down the road with the roads as icy as they are so they'll have to stay at home!



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.