Looks Good To Me

By Pilipo

Golden Hour

C and I had a quiet Christmas day at home. Tomorrow will be more hectic -- we're going to Seattle and Bellevue to see our children and grandchildren.

Late this afternoon I felt the need to go out and look for a blip. I got this one from the Amtrak right of way next to Marine Park in Fairhaven. I edited my shots down to three without too much trouble, but then found it difficult to make the final selection. You can see the other two here.

C has been busy in the kitchen all afternoon. The honey apricot almond loaf aroma is beginning to yield to the roasting leg of lamb.

Did I mention that we're having brussels sprouts? Judging from the comments on Shine-A-Light's blip, they're either loved or hated by blippers. I love them but C is neutral.








Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.