Suzy's Scenes

By suzyscenes

Rose Drops

The weather today did not cooperate at all. It was raining all day long. I was really busy, so I didn't notice it as much, but when it got close to evening and I still did not see a break in the weather so I could take a blip shot for the day, I was getting frustrated.

I came home after doing a HUGE grocery shopping that I had been putting off for the last few weeks so I could avoid the crowd -- big joke, today was one of the biggest shopping days of the year because of the after the holiday sales. I cannot wait until shopping gets back to normal.
Anyway, I took shots of an old standby in my yard, my wild roses.

This is not as clear as I would like, and not the greatest composition, but it's the best I could get on a day like this.

Happy Tuesday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.