Suzy's Scenes

By suzyscenes

Hello Everyone!

Here is my precious grandson saying "Hi" in his sleep. He is such a good baby; only gets Mom up once a night to eat. Of course, he sleeps with them, which my daughter says is the only way she can get sleep. If she puts him in his bed he wakes up every hour.

When my kids were babies, I could not sleep with them in the bed with me; I was too paranoid that I would roll over on them or my husband would. I probably would have got a lot more sleep if I could have done that.

I'm so tired of the rain and wind. It sure makes it hard to find something to blip. We had some flooding tonight too, I could not even get to my bible meeting because the road was flooded. When you have lots of rain and high tides too, it can really cause some flooding in our area.

I hope you all have a great night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.