Anni Mamundi

By An1ma

This is Jess...

... And she's not Postman Pat's cat.

She's Simon's cat.
('Simon's Cat' is really worth a look on youtube, if you haven't come across it yet, and love cats. It's a couple of minutes of hilarity!).

This one is a different Simon's cat. And lives with yesterdays cat. They don't belong to us; we're a more doggy household.
We've been staying with relatives whilst wending a Christmas journey to a funeral. Hence my lack of communication to everyone in Blipworld.
I'm suffering withdrawal symptoms (but somewhat enjoying all the McFlurries in a well known wifi establishment!).
As Miranda would say, 'bear with...bear with...' (I'm a sucker for a catchphrase!)
I shall be back to normal soon.

And so many thanks to everyone who has been so kind as to comment in the last day or two. I'll respond very soon. Time runs out so quickly on my laptop battery!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.