colors

By MissAhmed

End of year 2010

I think it was the best year i ever had. I had so much all over the year with my family and my friends. We had two muree trips with family(Chacha jan' family(Paternal uncle) Appoo(paternal Aunt)). Then we had a short trip to mangla dam. Where we had a tour of the power station.
This year my elder brother came in winters and celebrated Eid-ul-Azha with us after seven years and he was at my birthday too. This birthday was my biggest birthday ever. Then we had so many picnics, dinners, lunches and Bar.BQ and it was fun.
I had so many parties with friends such getting a single A or birthday parties or completing a major or getting a new cell phone. Our parties were uncountable. We took alot of pics and half of my pictures is full of friends picture.
I wish my this year starts well and end well. All my batch mates and me gradute in time(Ameen)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.