Mimsdaze

By Mimthing

a very noisy gaggle

So pleased I don't have a hang-over today, they -the geese- can be so very loud, and today was one of those LOUD moments.

The sky is grey, not a sign of the big yellow/orange ball that's been hanging around recently. The wind seems to be getting a bite to it again. I'm half hoping for some more real cold as I've got a fur coat to sell, should have done it a few weeks ago I know, thing is I couldn't get to my local PO to get it weighed to find out what the postage would be..........useless !!

There are many other things that must come out of the cupboards and find their way to ebay.
My heart is set on this thing of great beauty. But then I think.......a new lens might be more fun.

Oh well it won't be a problem until Ihave the dosh, so I'll try to not loose any sleep over it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.