Booky Goatherd

By Booky_Goatherd

The Morning After

This morning, I decided to walk to work via the London Eye. As it was only 0800, I thought I might get some interesting shots of traces of last night's festivities, such as rubbish, stands being taken down etc. But no........the clean-up teams were so quick that everything was already back to normal. It was all disappointingly clean!


On my New Year's Resolutions, I have decided to use some clever reverse psychology! As I am really bad at keeping resolutions, and never seem to stick to them, here are some of mine for this year:

1. Eat more chocolate;
2. Don't bother with fruit, healthy eating etc;
3. Watch lots of TV
4. Maintain a generally lethargic and unhealthy lifestyle

If I live up to my usual standards, and don't keep to them, I am on to a winner!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.