mum*needs*a*timeout*

By mandygf

crocodile socks

....my little man lives in his own little world..... a world with crocodile rock socks.... at least he making use of his Mr Potatoe head... even if it's not always for what it's meant to be for...

in the house of the living dead today... Stuart has woken up with man flu... his words were "I think it might be swine flu..." yup that's about right.... another holiday down the drain for me... think I should get it to have a break....

the teen & myself went to the sales this morning just the 2 of us & she really enjoyed the girlie time... but couldn't stay out too long because of the sick at home & I left the wee man sleeping too, got back after 12 & they were still sleeping! Came home with a new toaster, the Adele cd & the kings of leon cd, & some food... the teen got some dvd's, cd's & make up.....

so a very productive day....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.