mum*needs*a*timeout*

By mandygf

the terrible teens...

although not so much of that today... she wants to go out so has been well behaved..... she asked me why is it when they (teens) tell their parents they love them they ask what they want.... her & her friends were discussing it yesterday..... my answer was that it's normally cause they do want something.....

spent the morning watching "Night at the museum 2 " (one of the teens purchases from yesterday) a good family watch....

trying to catch up with blipping, had to back blip the past couple of days, just been hectic.... but getting bugged with a wee man & cuddly hugs........ (uptoten again...)

then I really need to tackle the mountain that is my ironing.... hope there is something worth watching on the tv while I do that!

still in the house of the living dead.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.