LongDarkTeaTimeoftheSoul

By Nigel

All Fun and Games Until Someone Loses an Eye

One more day of work then a whole week off, hurrah!
In-laws are up for christmas and they will be in the house by the time I get home from work so I'm going to make my way home slooowly...
After winning a ton at the poker I've decided to treat myself and went to Jessops to get some Ilfosol S, Ilfostop and Econofix which, combined with the Developing tank I bought off ebay for a fiver last week will mean I can now develop my own black & white film, should save me a few bob (£6 a roll to get developed.)
It is going to be two days of enforced computerlessness as there is no room in the living room to use the laptop and the studio has become a strorge cubicle across which even the cat is having difficulty (but much joy) travelling, so this will all be written up later.
I'm sure I'll even get a row for getting the camera out to be honest but they will just have to live with it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.