middleman

By middleman

Piggy

So, it's all a metaphor for the current economic situation as I gaze into the piggy bank and ponder the financial trends for the year ahead. It's all so uncertain and so difficult to predict.

Or, I fancied a shot of some big hairy hands, the rest of my household has dainty little lady hands and there was a pig handy. Mmm....

Been stuck in the 'J's of my ipod today, Jacaszek segued into Jan Jelinek which in turn segued into a bit of Jim O'Rourke and it inevitably led to my man of the moment. This is a live version of a track off his forthcoming album and I love it. Off to London at the weekend for a couple of child-free days and I cannot believe he's not playing live somewhere in the capital just for me. He isn't.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.