middleman

By middleman

Height

It's about this time of year when we open up the cupboard in the hall and take a pencil to the door frame to measure children's heights. Not just any children mind, only our own can qualify. Girl2, ever since she was born, has always been taller than Girl1 at the corresponding age, a graph has been produced here in case any further clarification is needed.

Productive morning at ours, decided to start my DSLR fund in earnest by flogging all my film memorabilia from my days working in the heady world of arthouse cinema. My initial listings on a well-known auction website are active as of now - what price some black and whites of Chloe Sevigny in Trees Lounge I wonder?

Bit of music, some Max Richter, perfect accompaniment to ebay activity

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.