Uncertain Emotions

By meltingman

Not Leela.

For those who'd put in a request yesterday to see a blip of my Leela costume, I'm sorry.

First day back at work today and the office is full of the sound of coughing and sneezing, so come lunchtime I headed off outside in search of fresh air and peace. On way to the outside though, I saw a rare bit of sunlight flooding in through one of the windows and I was drawn to the pattern it made on the parquet floor.

When I looked at it in Photoshop, I was undecided as to whether or not I should remove some of the bits of detail that poke through, in order to focus on the light. In the end I decided to leave everything there.

I did make it outside, but not for long - far too chilly! And I'd stupidly opted to wear a light fleece instead of proper winter coat today :-(

Better bigger

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.