Ineffable

By ineffable

New Year's Plunge

I signed up for a 10k on NY Day. I dragged the husband, Liz and her beau. It was a great run, a difficult one, but a great one. I got a quick pic as we were about to embark on the beach part of the run. I love it, and Liz really loved it. So I am blipping it.

She challenged me to come back, even with a broken camera and post from where ever I can. She also reminded me about her 5 thankful things. So that's the deal. A photo a day with 5 things that I am thankful for. If you're curious about what else I am up to you can check out my blog.

So here are my 5 things

1) The ability to run and take ocean plunges.
2) New years, new starts.
3) An incredible family.
4) The opportunity to get an education.
5) Sunshine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.