mum*needs*a*timeout*

By mandygf

a little discworld magic.....

.... spent the afternoon with Terry Pratchett - Going Postal.... & of course my mountain of ironing, but I didn't mind it went down quick enough with distraction of Mr P! I can't wait for more of his books to be made into mini series.

I woke this morning with a sore chest... Thank you Stuart... you really didn't need to share....

I got quiet a fright at 3.30am Stuart was making his way to the bathroom & collapsed & couldn't get up... I got him up & back into bed & crawled back to the sleeper couch to wait till the sun came up.... needless to say he didn't make it into work today, he spent the rest of the day on the sleeper couch being waited on hand & foot..... but he is looking alot better this evening, but we'll see how tonight goes!

this is the teens new lamp she got from her Granny for her Christmas.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.