Barbara Hitchings

By Spannygranny

Late present

A new set of golf clubs for Roy, bought over the internet from Sports Direct. Ordered them last Wednesday, they arrived today, good result. It was cheaper to pay for them to be sent here via DHL, than to have them sent to my mums, then pay for a set of golf clubs on my return trip from the UK in a couple of weeks time, he also got 2 new pair of golf trousers that fit perfectly. Will certaily use them again.

Double session at the gym this morning, an hour circuit training them 45 miutes spinning, utterly knackered.

All the ladies in the spinning class decided today was the start of the diets, so we all got weighed, I was really pleased as I was the lightest of them, and I only have to lose a kilo. Turkey steaks in cajun spices and veg for tea tonight, still no booze, my halo is strangling me!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.