Uncertain Emotions

By meltingman

Back door

After the frivolity of yesterday's blip, I'm back to my grainy film noir thing (having a short holiday from grim :-)

Usually I'm at work too early for the big doors to open so have to use the little side door. The lights looked particularly welcoming this morning in the dark, so knowing I wouldn't have time to pop out blip-hunting later on, I decided to take a quick photo of them.

My DSLR is in my desk drawer and I've ended up posting an iPhone photo as although I toyed with coming in, getting the big camera and going back out, I couldn't be bothered. Sorry.

I'm busy today so won't have much time to spend on blip - although I will be checking by as I'm hoping andycabb will finally explain the mystery as to wtf this is :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.