Mimsdaze

By Mimthing

Safely tucked away

Now the 12th night has been and gone I can safely put away all xmas stuff.
I'm not religious in the least, if you go to my entry for 9th March 2010 you will understand.
I should be making a start on the books, that will happen later.
Birds to let out, and today I'm going to do my stint in Oxfam in Pocklington, haven't been in since before xmas.
This is the time of year when people empty their houses and wardrobes, apparently the back room is getting full so some major sorting needs to be done. Unfortunately we get a lot of junk dumped on us.
I think I'll start a flickr page........just for the rubbish we get.

Going to do a quick couple of back blips then I'm off.

Have a lovely day.

The two card decorations were made by the kids many years ago and come out every year to sit on the tree, the fairy was the one we always had when I was a kid, I am very lucky to have it. Thanks Mum.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.