FauxPunk

By FauxPunk

You can't win, Darth.

If you strike me down I shall become more powerful than you can ever imagine.

I decided it was best to take the remainder of the week off, and make sure I'm fully rested/recovered for next week. It must be working... I'm clearly getting better, as I've been fricking BORED today! Cabin fever starting to set in, feeling restless and fidgety, yet... still lacking in energy and motivation. Hmmmph.

Got an invitation from a friend to go to cinema & for drinks tomorrow, but am still too coughy for cinema, and still on the antibiotics... so nice thought, but maybe one for another time!

Mathew also informed me that he's had a phonecall saying that our new bathroom arrives at 7:30 tomorrow... luckily I'm not expected to do anything with it - it will be installed by a yet-to-be-selected expert at a future date, but I doubt I'll be able to sleep through the delivery! Still exciting :-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.