Life thru a lens

By mintfree

Sometimes all you need is chocolate...

Well, today anyway. I am still eating my way through a box of chocolates a client gave me for xmas. Celebrations...good choice as they include mini mars bars, galaxy, milkyway and snickers! A normal person would probably have eaten the entire thing by now but I can't help but take my time...I even had trouble with my advent calander, I can't eat chocolate everyday! There I admit it! KFC on the other hand...now we're talking...

BUT...I do love chocolate. Maybe I don't eat it so much as there is so much guilt attached to it. KFC is chicken. Protein. Take away the greasy skin (Which is the best part) and its almost healthy! One thing I have cut down on this year is doner kebabs but I think I'm gonna have to change that. I will allow myself only to eat those in West London, Leicester Square to be exact opposite Warner Bros Cinema.

Anyway, chocolate can be good for you. One piece of dark chocolate a night does wonders...ahem, for your health...So I have been told.

Have fun on your last day of 2007, cough, cough, splutter! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.