Clark Tales

By cclark

Our House in the Middle of Our Street

This is my parentals house, my home still and probably will be for a while more, even though I haven't lived there properly for 6 yr s lol. I wanted this to be my 37th blip for obvious reasons but totally forgot lol.

Today was wonderfully relaxing, stayed in all morning cleaning and pottering around before the flatmate made a wonderful brunch. Heather then dropped off my exhuberant Olivia for a fun filled afternoon in which we played guitar, coloured in and watched Beauty and the Beast. I overlook a wedding venue and if Im ever off on a friday there are always a few weddings, Olivia and I had a chance to watch one, in which she declared "I want to get married like a princess and beauty" (from the movie) "you should get married too" she told me, so we high fived and agreed this would happen when we both grew up lol.

Tonight was spent at the cinema watching "The Kings Speech" I freaking Loved loved loved it!!! I adored the cast and am desperate for Colin Firth to win an Oscar, I thought he was supreme, though Geoffrey Rush was Supremely Supreme, I'm not even sure how but he was. Colin was robbed for a Single Man but hope he gets it for this and suppose Geoffrey could have supporting actor!

P.s I only want the snow on weekdays so I get snow days! Weekends are not for the blooming snow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.