Sleepy Cherryblossom

By CherryBee

Remnants of revelry VII

Pants!

I think this somewhat sums up both this past week of blips and indeed my entire 'remnants' series! I'm under no delusions, I know my photos have been rubbish recently and I haven't felt terribly inspired - however I resolve to do much better from now on!

Maggie and I are in disagreement over whether these actually are pants or not. I insist that they are, she maintains that they are infact a hat. She's clearly wrong but as we can't prove it one way or the other without a very long ladder we shall just have to agree to disagree.

If anyone has lost a pair of bikini bottoms in the Grassmarket lately and these look somewhat familiar please do let me know - theres a fiver riding on it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.