In Tru Life

By TruLife

The Challenge!

I was laid down a challenge by the lovely jkj10 who has a wonderful journal of the same name (Challenge)! She is the absolute expert on natural light photography and I love her beautiful portraits. Every day her photographs are stunning, really.

She challenged me here and I failed yesterday as Madeleine went to play at her friends and I didn't have time to get a good shot before she went. I have tried my best but there's a long way to go. I also liked this one, but decided the smiling one was nicer, and that's what Madeleine picked. I had to do a bit of tweaking because they came out quite dark as I am just not experienced with settings yet. But I love the picture and my little girl is my beautiful treasure.

Hope you like jkj10!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.