In Tru Life

By TruLife

The Girls Are Growing Up!

Ooooh my baby is growing up! And it's never more evident than when she's chatting with her friends! When I am just soooo old and embarrassing, and soooo uncool! Here's Madeleine with her nursery-buddies from the left... Sarah and Tianna looking at their phones and at Maddy's iPod. Maddy was a bit miffed about not being aloud a phone but once I said those awful words no kid wants to hear... "everyone's different!" she seemed ok!

We had a lovely time lunching at Ocean Kitchen and I got to catch up with my fabulous friends who have aloud me to blip their gorgeous daughters!

Floriana loved walking around the large seating area but kept heading for the stairs and laughed hysterically every time I grabbed her away! Little monkey! Needless to say after retrieving her 30 or so times she was strapped into her buggy with some toys! He he!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.