Family of three.

By livingbythesea

300 this time will need imagination!!

Well my 300th has come round so quickly. I wanted to keep the family involvement but you need to squint a bit and maybe dim the lights to make out the 300. lol

Thankyou to all of you who take the time to look at my very average photos it really does mean a lot and when you also take the time to comment it really makes my day. I have "met" some lovely people in many parts of the world and I love catching up on their day.

Thanks obviously also has to go to Joe and the team for such a fab site which has managed to not only make me see the world through new eyes but annoy most people with the constant camera in their face lol

Just so you can see what I was trying to do here are my other celebratory blips

200


100



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.