Colorful Life Journey

By suriLife

New Year's Geese

I was driving along and I saw a pack of Canadian Geese. I decided to stop at the parking lot and snapped some pictures of these geese. It was awesome except that a couple of the geese realized that I was snapping their pictures that they decided to chase me instead. There I went running straight to my truck!! I can't beleived that they really making so much noises and started to chased me... What a scene!!!

Anyway here goes:

Goose 1: Hey!! look over there!!
Goose 2: where??
Goose 3: There!!

Goose 1 & 3: She's taking our pictures. What do you think we should do to her??
Goose 2: Let us welcome her on this New Year Day
Goose 1 & 3: How do we do that??

Goose 2: Let us chase her and pretend that we gonna snapped her head off.. *lol*

Goose 1 & 3: Let us do that!!

There I went running straight to my truck and quickly close the door and rolled the window down slowly ..

Bad Geese!!! Very Bad Geese!!

The END!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.