schlimm

By schlimm

Variation on a theme

I'm obsessed with this question of putting money aside so this is yet another attempt to keep me from spending "jusslikethat!". My debit card has been moved and in its place this little jitty reminds of what I'm working towards...

Spent an interesting evening with a life coach giving a glimpse of her work and apparently the most important is to set yourself a goal and then stretch yourself, go through the fear zone, jump into the risk and reach the goal!!!

Well, my goal is "be creative with my camera" which translated means, get on top of your finances so you can afford a camera because you put money aside for it. Then I will go and take a photography course to work on the creativity bit (i.e. to know better how to make the (by then hopefully NEW) camera do what I want it to do...)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.