Uncertain Emotions

By meltingman

Half Asleep - or Half Awake?

Today was Day 2 of the conference that I was attending yesterday.

As the venue is only a few miles from home, I'd not stayed over, which was great except that I didn't get a lie in. However I ended up getting into town with enough time for a quick blip-hunt on my way to find pre-conference caffeine and porridge :-)

This isn't the greatest quality photo, because I was still actually asleep when I took it, but I've posted it as I particularly liked the shadow cast by the man on the left of the image.

Conference is over now (finished at lunchtime). It was good - useful, productive and great to catch up with a group of really lovely people. Tired now though. Brain full....

I was at the conference with skippygirl and was sat next to her as posted this blip which I think is a lovely photo :-)

Not sure if it looks better or just grainier in large...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.