Instography

By Instography

Where the light is

Sitting on the train this morning wondering where I was going to find some light, I remembered having passed the Council offices and thinking that watching the early birds at work was like a live Big Brother, although it's more compelling watching live people potter around for a few minutes than watching the TV freakshow. I also liked the way the windows are occasionally framed by the support structure of the building.

With that mission accomplished it was on to work for a day spent staring at a computer screen messing with data, having an irate conversation with internal suppliers and a difficult meeting.

The highlight was the acquisition of bottle of 21 year old Aberfeldy - the genuine article - with which I plan to further my whisky education. Cough. I wonder if anyone's going to the pub tonight.

See some large public service transparency.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.