Instography

By Instography

It was a dark and stormy night ...

... although it was only 3pm when I got out to play but it looked like night. I headed for Kincardine but by the time I got to Longannet it was pretty obvious that I wasn't going to get anything as the sky was filling with thick black clouds. Sure enough by the time I'd reached Kincardine Bridge it was pouring rain so I ended up just driving around Clackmannanshire for a bit waiting to see if the rain would go off before it got too dark. It didn't stop so I headed to Dunfermline to go to the wee computer shop for some blank DVDs.

It had stopped by the time I got back to the village and took the recycling to the car park by the harbour. The last of the light was just disappearing and I hadn't taken anything. Thankfully the sky was still black and the village was lit up. Go large and look for the brightest building. That's the boozer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.