life....

By lifeandstuff

office....

"The way a team plays as a whole determines its success. You may have the greatest bunch of individual stars in the world, but if they don't play together, the club won't be worth a dime. "
Babe Ruth


My office. A tip. I tidied it a little bit here too....I would like to call it organised chaos...

had a blip panic, because I hadnt taken any photos and wont have my computer at home tonight either. So here is my office. Not that I spend an awful lot of time in it, but I like the window. Which I spend much om my day climbing in and out of for a cigarette. I am an expert limbo-er.

Just finished work and treated the girls to chips and curry sauce.... Im nothing if not classy. :) Last day at work for the week though, fancy do day tomorrow... woohoo... So, quickie again tonight as Im away home to drink wine and relax for the weekend. Will be lost without my old friend the laptop though, aw. :( ah well, i still have the trusty iphone, at least i will have one of my arms with me! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.