life....

By lifeandstuff

every day can shine with a little glitter.

" Beneath the makeup and behind the smile I'm just a girl who wishes for the world." Marilyn Monroe.

Ok, so, my work isn't the most inspirational place blipwise. So here we have.... make up! Ah well, maybe it was just the way I was feeling... but nothing stood out today.


Ok day though, busy as always. Missed a do I wanted to go to tonight though, as I was working later than expected. Aw... next time. Electrician came to fix the lights that I broke. Oops.. He did text me a good few times to ask.. "are you SURE they are broken? Its not a fuse? Not a bulb?" He obviously knows me well. He said it was a transformer. (is it wrong that I can't say that word without adding "robots in disguise" in my head?) very probably.

anyhoooo, So today, glitter pots. Must find something better tomorrow. Might try and get out for half an hour for a wander. :)



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.