look what I've got.

Well after phoning the doctors again today and being told by the receptionist I could have to wait 2 WEEKS!! for my x-ray results Darren took me to A+E at the areas main hospital. I had more x-rays there and they think I may have broken something in my foot. Unfortunately the consultant who would be best to see isn't there until Monday, and they are not 100% sure but there is a "step" in the bone which could be a break. So they have made the desision to put a temparary cast on. I then have to phone Monday afternoon and if he says it's not broken then the cast can come off, if it is then I go in on wednesday for a proper cast.

What a pain in the BLEEEEEEEEP!!!!

Please keep your fingers crossed that this comes off Monday cos I don't think I can cope with 6 weeks on crutches and twins. I'm too busy!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.