What's up today?

By sabby

And so, she was caught in the act..

And when I wanted to scolded her, she will crawl away quickly from the scene like as if it wasn't her.

It was a loonngg day. Couldn't sleep well last night and was awaken by non other than my baby. We went to fetch Kak ina from mendaki and went back to her place for lunch. That was when I saw my baby climbed all the way up the stairs to the top. It was a scary but proudest moment.

Went meet mummy n daddy at geylang to shop and back to serangoon. Still didn't manage to lepak but at least I'm with them.

We bought durians for desert and that was when Sara was caught in the act of making a huge mess.

Now back home, putting Sara to sleep while waiting for the one who's always late.

Our night have not even started. Haha!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.