What's up today?

By sabby

And so, it's all last minute.

And it was yesterday when I realize I had to go expo today. There's a sale going on so asked mummy n Kak ina to meet me there.

Went hall 7 for the life saving event and headed back to hall 3 to shop. Thankfully Sara was "occupied" so I was able to managed. For a moment there I felt like a single parent :(

After expo we went to esplanade to just take a stroll. Mummy was reminiscing the past and was awed with the many changes there. Didn't know it was her very first time... Gotta bring mummy out more often huh..

Had dinner at newton. Had all the dishes dear loves. Bought Tom yam soup back for him to make me feel better..heh! On the way back, we had a mini back seat dance party! Haha!

All day today, i wished he is by my side..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.