Appreciation

By Appreciation

Shake SHake Shake Senora!

Shake it all de while. If you're doing your Just Dance 2 regime of Just Sweat, then this title should have you dancing and shaking your maraccas!

Or is it a continuation of yesterday's head? I certainly don't want to shake too much, although the day is young and it's party night. This image sets the theme nicely.

Saturday was always party night and still is for my girl. I remember that excitement, trying on outfits, needing all day to do your nails, hair and make-up. Now I can get ready and look my absolute best in under an hour, and often that involves feeding the kids too.

These spoons, if you can make them out, are my sales bargain buy. They are so colourful and tactile and make a delicious noise when they come together. I knew they had lots of potential when I bought them.

Today's task was to get a bit of camera shake going. The light movement is a bonus and a bit of late inspiration. I had planned on trying this outside but the rain is so persistent that I shall leave that for another day.Party On Dude!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.