Sleepy Cherryblossom

By CherryBee

Castle at night.

Maggie and I went for lunch at the Buffalo Grill in Stockbridge today and were most surprised by it's much cheapness! Very tasty too which made the low cost all the more unlikely, perhaps these days you just expect to have to pay an arm and a leg for everything. Bowl of soup for £1.60? Yes please! lol We'll be back :)

Talking of being back (see how I did that, smooth huh?) guess who's here again? Yes Brian's back! And making it particularly difficult for me to type anything as the movement of my hands on the keyboard seems to drive him crazy! Well actually most things do... At the moment I can hear him rolling around on the plastic next to his litter tray - thats a great game. Especially when the litter goes everywhere, apparently an essential part.

My sis goes on her hols on the 19th and they had to get him out of the flat today as their landlord would be round, so it seems best that he just stays here until they get back. Has somewhat scuppered my plans to do any painting this week though, he needs to step in everything and can't look at a brush without trying to gnaw it - so probably paint, a kitten and my predominantly white flat wouldn't mix too well!

Quite enjoying my night series so far. How spooky does the Castle look here?!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.