FauxPunk

By FauxPunk

Water Water Everywhere

~~Backblip~~

Yay for Saturday! I'm still loving having my weekends back. I got through the first week back at work, but it was pretty tiring after the flu-week of just falling asleep whenever throughout the day. I was therefore happy to stay at home and play football manager while Mathew was out working.

Things didn't go to plan though... the new season started well on Friday night, but Saturday led to disappointment after disappointment... grr!

Mathew came home and before long we were both pretty bored. We ended up having to go to Tesco AND Asda, which helped briefly. I have decided that I love Blueberry Muller Fruit Corners :-D

Not much else to report - this photo taken because the Guardian photography club assignment this month is on Utilities. I've never done one of these assignments, but may start this month...

Sunday sees a trip to Portsmouth to see friends... may pop up to Surrey on the way home, to visit some of Mathew's family for a couple of hours. Camera is packed :-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.