Woolyme

By woolyme

Italy

Lewis is off on his holiday tonight, he is off to Italy with a group of people for a week long snowboarding experience.

This will be only the second time he has been away from me for more than 3 nighs and although he is 20 I know he could leave home and do anything he wants..... I am still sad.
First holiday was when he was in Jnr school and he went to the Isle of Wight with the school. The second was a week on a greek island with his dad when he was about 10.

So all our holidays have been together, last year I went to France with Don for 3 nights...but he is going for a whole week!!! talk about getting your own back.

Needless to say Christmas for Lewis was everything I could think of for his holiday.

I hope he has a fantastic time

but
I'll miss him

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.