Odd offerings out & about

By roymci

Every Little Helps

Shopping in Cumbernauld :(

Got fed up in the centre after about my statutory half hour so then I went out to the car park on the premise of resting up my injured leg and took lots of pictures of the big blue and red supermarket sign. The orange is a zebra crossing lamp. If you can't guess the supermarket (see here)

Mo settles in to shopping like a marathon runner and could happily while away hours and hours. I used to be much better at hanging in there at the whole shopping thing but since Nay came along and just point blank refused to have anything to do with it I don't feel as guilty about opting out.

My canon is a revelation for night photography & I love it. I just gets on with it and produces great shots almost despite me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.