life....

By lifeandstuff

stolen time...


"The mark of a successful man is one that has spent an entire day on the bank of a river without feeling guilty about it. "

Spent much of the day on a train. Blipping was difficult, as I woke up late, and had to cram in hotel brekkie before the train. good news is, I started a new book, I can't remember the last time I read a book. I read, then put books down, then start another. It was so nice to have undisturbed time to lose myself in it, get rubbish train food and coffee and gaze out a window. There was a lady in front of me on the train, her and the reflection of the glass would have been a great photo, but im not sure I am brave enough to ask strangers. Peopele think I am mad as it is.

Nice to be home though, even though I was only away a night, I love coming home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.