2016

By JHarper792

What a kerfuffle...

Last night I came home and my mum asked me to check that all my certificates were there for my interview.
All were there except the most important one.
My CCEA GCSE Certificate, the board I done seven out of my ten GCSEs with.
We searched for hours but to no avail
Went to school this morning to see if they had a copy. They had a copy of my AQA and OCR but no CCEA.
I must admit I nearly cried.
So I rang Anglia Ruskin and they said they might not accept my statement of results as they needed a proper certificate
Ended up on the phone to a lovely man from CCEA who said that if I could be at their headquarters for two o'clock it would be waiting for me.
So I went to Clarendon Dock to pick it up and pay a tenner. Scandalous.
All for a piece of bloody paper.

"No Mr Interviewer, I cannot look after a peice of paper, please let me look after people?"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.