The Meldrum Michies

By meldrummichies

Mini Me

My very talented friend, Steve, made this fantastic caricature of *me* complete with KitchenAid mixer and bemused looking mini-Lewis. I was going to blip it anyway but kinda had to use it today because I forgot to take my camera into work to blip what I was actually going to blip, still with me?

I was *going* to blip my desk. I reckoned after a week off it would probably be covered in essays, past papers, registers, bulletins etc. But I was much mistook as my colleagues had very kindly made every effort to keep it from looking like the overflow of a recycling bin so I didn't have to spend my entire morning trying to find my diary or a pen! Yay!

I'm going to take my camera to work tomorrow and blip something from work. I'll even put it in my bag just now so I don't forget ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.