Books

The library is right next door to the dancing which Megan and Katie go to after school on Wednesdays. Last week we ventured in to join (different council new cards required) and Jessica caused havoc. The poor librarian was probably glad to see the back of us!! They also let us go through the secret doorway from the Libary to the Dancing halls!! How exciting the kids thought.

Today however I took my camera to capture Jessica doing her worst and she didn't fail, there were books flying everywhere!!

We didn't get the trip through the secret doorway either today, it must be only once you are allowed!!

Thank you for the lovely comments yesterday to keep me blipping, I will try my hardest I am so close to reaching 200 I must not give up and it will be a lovely record for me to look back at when the kids are older.

Di

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.