Posted missing!!

Well I have been missing from blip for a week now!

I enjoy blip but have recently felt a ?little bored? as I was always uploading photos of my kids in our house and felt that the world may get a little bored of that. Don?t get me wrong I could photograph my children all day because there is always one of them making me a laugh (or shout!!) and there is always a great picture to be had.

Our life is so busy with school, nursery, after school sports and activities never mind the boring stuff like shopping and work etc etc that I don?t seem to have the time to go out and get an ?interesting blip from outside my home?.

Maybe when the weather gets a little better then we will venture a little further from home but until then it will most likely be just me and the kids!

So here tonight you have the cheeky little Jessica who couldn't get enough of her Carbonara and kept wanting more. By the look of her face she thoroughly enjoyed it!!

Di

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.