colors

By MissAhmed

Change in life

Last 4-5 days were a kind of tough for day. Half of my work were going wrong but i needed a change and a rest from the same routine. So i joined a tournament of badminton instead of my best friend Rabbeya Haroon. She is currently taking a course of badminton so it was compulsory for her but it was difficult to come for the tournament.
I played badminton after a 2 years and the last time i played was when the last tournament was held. I use to basketball, table tennis and badminton in university but i don't have time for this work. My athletics teacher always get disappointed when i refuses her for the participation in the event.
I won the first match but lost the second one because of out of practice and the opponent was well prepared. So i am happy that i participated and brought a change in my routine. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.